abonnement Unibet Coolblue
pi_167311104
quote:
‘People of Earth’ and ‘Search Party’ will get second seasons on TBS
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_167311482
quote:
WGN America's #Salem to End With Season 3
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
  woensdag 14 december 2016 @ 00:10:22 #153
118011 BrainOverfloW
Fok! around the Clock!
pi_167314966
quote:
Impastor Cancelled at TV Land

It’s officially game over for con-man Buddy Dobbs; TV Land has cancelled Impastor after two seasons.

Star Michael Rosenbaum — who plays a man pretending to be the gay pastor of a small town — made the announcement himself Tuesday on Twitter:

Sad 2 say IMPASTOR won't be getting a 3rd Season.Feel blessed 2 have worked with such amazing people.Thx guys 4 all the love @impastortv

The cancellation — while not entirely surprising, given the show’s declining ratings — is sure to be a gut punch to devoted fans. Last week’s season series finale left Buddy standing over the dead body of Alexa’s husband, whom she killed before revealing that she’s basically been playing Buddy this whole time. (Season 3 could have been a real cat-and-mouse adventure, but sadly, we’ll never know.)

Bron
Whether or not you can become great at something, you can always become better.
And one day you'll wake up and find out how good you actually became, having transcended whatever limits you might have thought you couldn't pass.
Neil Degrasse Tyson
  woensdag 14 december 2016 @ 09:45:58 #154
431030 BlackEyedAngel
Allergic to morons and idiots.
pi_167317096
quote:
0s.gif Op woensdag 14 december 2016 00:10 schreef BrainOverfloW het volgende:

[..]

Neeeeeeej :( :'(
It is possible to commit no mistakes and still lose. That is not a weakness, that is life.
pi_167317870
quote:
0s.gif Op dinsdag 13 december 2016 11:26 schreef BrainOverfloW het volgende:

[..]