abonnement Unibet Coolblue
  maandag 4 januari 2016 @ 08:14:14 #51
50634 Houniet
ik ruik vet lekker
pi_158810620
quote:
14s.gif Op woensdag 16 december 2015 08:13 schreef Happel het volgende:
Legends was wel leuk, zonde. Librarians is echt pure aids, snap daarom dat het wel aansluit bij het Amerikaanse publiek.
Ik vond seizoen 2 in eens een stuk beter. Jammer dat het op basis van 2 stopt inderdaad.
Op zaterdag 10 juni 2023 14:52 schreef GGMM het volgende:
Eigenlijk is elke prijs die in het voetbal gewonnen wordt terug te leiden naar het Ajax-DNA
pi_158883834
quote:
Younger - Renewed for a 3rd Season
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_158883874
quote:
HBO RENEWS EMMY®-WINNING COMEDY SERIES GIRLS,
CREATED BY AND STARRING LENA DUNHAM,
FOR SIXTH AND FINAL SEASON, TO BEGIN IN 2017

LOS ANGELES, Jan. 6, 2016 – With the Emmy®-winning comedy series set to launch its fifth season Feb. 21, HBO has renewed GIRLS for a sixth and final season, it was announced today by Michael Lombardo, president, HBO Programming. Created by and starring Lena Dunham, the hit show takes a comic look at the assorted humiliations and rare triumphs of a group of women in their 20s. Judd Apatow, Jenni Konner, Lena Dunham, Ilene S. Landress, Murray Miller and Bruce Eric Kaplan executive produce the series.
“Lena Dunham and her brilliant collaborators, including Judd Apatow and Jenni Konner, have given HBO a signature series of rare wit and intelligence,” said Lombardo. “They are exceptional talents, and I can’t wait to see what Lena, Jenni and Judd have in store for the final seasons of this unique show, and look forward to working with them on future projects.”