0s.gif Op vrijdag 24 juli 2015 13:37 schreef planethugo het volgende:
Lilyhammer gecancelled na 3 seizoenen :(
Dacht dat het allang zeker was dat in december S4 zou komen, maar helaas
Noes :'(
Please sir. When moon? When Mustang?
pi_154611744
quote:
‘Happyish’ Cancelled By Showtime After One Season

This is a rare case of a Showtime original series of the last decade not to go to a second season and the first since Nevins took over the network.
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
  woensdag 29 juli 2015 @ 01:43:00 #128
118011 BrainOverfloW
Fok! around the Clock!
pi_154721531
quote:
Welcome to Sweden Cancelled

It’s official: NBC will no longer be welcoming anyone to Sweden.

Greg Poehler, creator and star of Welcome to Sweden, announced the sophomore comedy’s cancellation via Instagram on Tuesday in a lengthy, humorous and bittersweet message to its fans: