abonnement Unibet Coolblue
pi_168040903
quote:
0s.gif Op dinsdag 10 januari 2017 21:49 schreef criminal_mind het volgende:

[..]

Ik heb 4 of 5 afleveringen gekeken van beyond. Opzich leuk tussendoortje, maar soms echt te corny _O-
pi_168057130
quote:
‘Empire’ Renewed For Season 4 By Fox
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_168080430
quote:
American Horror Story - Renewed for 2 more Seasons

FX has greenlight award-winning anthology “American Horror Story” for two additional seasons, taking it through 2018-19 (and at least nine seasons). “American Horror Story launched the modern limited series revolution and – as evidenced by the most recent installment ‘Roanoke’ – it remains as vital today as when “Murder House” stunned audiences six years ago,” said John Landgraf, CEO of FX Networks and FX Productions. “Each new chapter is a cultural event, beloved for every new twist in imagery, style, cast and plot. We are thrilled that Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk and the entire creative team will continue to deliver the groundbreaking, celebrated “American Horror Story” for years to come.”
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_168080456
quote:
Arrested Development - Nearing Deal for Season 5

Yes, we have been down this road before, but this time it looks like it is finally happening: a deal for a fifth season of Emmy-winning comedy series Arrested Development on Netflix. Creator Mitch Hurwitz, Netflix and producing companies 20th Century Fox TV and Imagine TV had long expressed their full commitment to doing a fifth installment of the cult comedy. The main stumbling block had been signing the cast as all actors have other engagements.