abonnement Unibet Coolblue
pi_142118905
quote:
BBC has also renewed #Broadchurch for a second season
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_142118927
quote:
'Orphan Black ' Renewed for Season Three by BBC America
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
  donderdag 10 juli 2014 @ 01:11:24 #53
118011 BrainOverfloW
Fok! around the Clock!
pi_142123776
quote:
0s.gif Op woensdag 9 juli 2014 23:55 schreef criminal_mind het volgende:

[..]

*O*
Whether or not you can become great at something, you can always become better.
And one day you'll wake up and find out how good you actually became, having transcended whatever limits you might have thought you couldn't pass.
Neil Degrasse Tyson
pi_142150542
quote:
FOX Trims Final Season of 'Glee' to Thirteen Episodes
  roze donderdag 10 juli 2014 @ 21:05:04 #55
393783 Ama
Hypa Hypa
pi_142150595
quote:
Game of Thrones (2015 - renewed for 2 seasons)
Girls (2015)
*O* *O* Kijk ik erg naar uit!
Your beauty never ever scared me.
pi_142151685
quote:
'Matador' Renewed by El Rey Nework Ahead of Series Premiere
Ahead of its July 15th premiere, El Rey Network today announced a 13-episode second season renewal of the cable channel’s spy thriller
pi_142157070
Seizoen 1 moet nog beginnen, maar alvast renewed.

quote:
Cinemax just renewed Clive Owen starrer #TheKick for a second season.
pi_142334806
Power is renewed voor een tweede seizoen. Goede serie.
pi_142451016
quote:
'The Last Ship', 'Major Crimes' & 'Falling Skies' Renewed by TNT
  vrijdag 18 juli 2014 @ 19:33:05 #60
118011 BrainOverfloW
Fok! around the Clock!
pi_142454003
quote:
'Falling Skies' renewed for final season