abonnement Unibet Coolblue
pi_166047320
quote:
American Crime Story - Renewed for a 3rd Season; Dealing with Versace Murder
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_166199236
quote:
Frontier - Renewed for 2nd Season Ahead of Premiere

TORONTO (October 25, 2016) – Demonstrating unwavering confidence and commitment to its first-ever original scripted drama FRONTIER, Discovery Canada is proud to announce the renewal of the series for a second season. Production of Season 2, once again starring Jason Momoa (GAME OF THRONES, Justice League), is currently underway in advance of the gritty new series’ world premiere on Sunday, Nov. 6 at 9 p.m. ET on Discovery Canada.

Produced in association with Discovery by Take The Shot Productions, together with their partners at ASAP Entertainment, filming of FRONTIER’s six-episode second season is now underway in St. John’s, Nfld., Cape Breton, N.S., Cornwall, U.K., and Ottawa. Season 2 of the premium, beautifully vivid 4K UHD-produced drama is set to premiere in 2017 in Canada on Discovery. Both seasons will be streamed around the world via partner Netflix.

Set against the stunning, rawness of 1700s Canada, FRONTIER is a thrilling action-filled series revolving around warring factions vying for control of the fur trade in a ruthless game of wealth and power.
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_166199255
quote:
Guilt - Cancelled by Freeform
pi_166199268
quote:
Young & Hungry - Renewed for a 5th Season
pi_166199311
quote:
Notorious - Episode Order Trimmed

ABC has trimmed the season 1 episode order of Notorious from 13 episodes to 10.
pi_166406921
quote:
Saving Hope - Season 5 - Announced as Final Season
pi_166406925
quote:
Longmire - Renewed for 6th and Final Season by Netflix
pi_166407010
quote:
‘Workaholics’ To End After 7 Seasons On Comedy Central