abonnement Unibet Coolblue
pi_161786257
quote:
Wet Hot American Summer - Renewed for 2nd Season by Netflix

Make it your beeswax to be there!

Finally, fans can see what happens to their favorite campers and counselors ten years after the original film in a new Netflix original series "Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later." The series will include eight all-new 30-minute episodes and is set to premiere in 2017.

The series will be written by Michael Showalter and David Wain and Wain will direct. Executive Producers for "Wet Hot American Summer: Ten Years Later" are Michael Showalter, David Wain, Peter Principato, Jonathan Stern and Howard Bernstein.
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_161822050
quote:
The Ranch - Renewed for a 2nd season by Netflix
You're are forgetting I was a professional twice over, an analyst and a therapist. The worlds first analrapist
pi_161926825
quote:
The Mindy Project - Renewed for a 5th Season by Hulu
pi_161926836
quote:
The Path - Renewed for a 2nd Season by Hulu
  vrijdag 6 mei 2016 @ 19:46:15 #205
118011 BrainOverfloW
Fok! around the Clock!
pi_161969382
quote:
Criminal Minds Renewed for Season 12

File this one under, “Better late than never“: CBS has renewed Criminal Minds for a 22-episode 12th season, TVLine has learned.

Criminal Minds this season averaged 9 million total viewers — besting fellow vets Hawaii Five-0, NCIS: LA and The Good Wife, as well as bubble freshman Supergirl, Limitless and Code Black — and a 1.8 demo rating, third only on the network to Big Bang and NCIS. Those numbers swell to 12.8 mil and 3.0 with Live+7 DVR playback. This week’s Season 11 finale (8.8 mil/1.8) matched the crime drama’s year-ago season ender.